South Australia

Aboriginal Heritage Act 1988 (SA)

Architectural Practice Act 2009 (SA)

Building and Construction Industry Security of Payment Act 2009 (SA)

Building Rules

Building Work Contractors Act 1995 (SA)

Certificate of Classification

Certificate of Occupancy

Construction Industry Long Service Leave Act 1987 (SA)

Construction Industry Training Fund Act 1993 (SA)

Dangerous Substances Act 1979 (SA)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Department of Planning and Local Government

Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure

Department of Primary Industries and Regions SA (PIRSA)

Department of Water


Development Act 1993 (SA)

Development Approval

Development Assessment Commission (DAC)

Environment Protection Act 1993 (SA)

Environment Protection Authority (EPA)

Environment Protection Policy (EPP)

Environment, Resources and Development Court (ERD Court)

Fair Trading Act 1987 (SA)

Fences Act 1975 (SA)

Groundwater (Border Agreement) Act 1985 (SA)

Heritage Places Act 1993 (SA)

Housing and Urban Development (Administrative Arrangements) Act 1995 (SA)

Local Government Act 1999 (SA)

Mining Act 1971 (SA)

National Environment Protection Council (South Australia) Act 1995 (SA)

Native Title (South Australia) Act 1994 (SA)

Native Vegetation Act 1991 (SA)

Natural Resources Management Act 2004 (SA)

Occupational Health Safety and Welfare Act 1986 (SA)

Real Property Act 1886 (SA)

Regulated Tree

Relevant Authority

River Murray Act 2003 (SA)

Roads (Opening And Closing) Act 1991 (SA)

Sewerage Act 1929 (SA)

Significant Tree

Statement of Compliance

Survey Act 1992 (SA)

Water Conservation Act 1936 (SA)

Waterworks Act 1932 (SA)

Worker's Liens Act 1893 (SA)

Worker's Rehabilitation and Compensation Act 1986 (SA)

Zero Waste SA Act 2004 (SA)

back to top